potato salad

And while we’re on the subject of salads, how about a totally awesome potato salad? Like, possibly the best one you’ve ever had, ever? Trust me – I’ve made a few potato salads in my time. This is not my first rodeo. But THIS one was it. No need to have another recipe for potato salad in the file folders. This is it.

I made this for a Father’s Day gathering this year, and it was a huge hit. Do exactly what they say – I think it’s important to let the potatoes cool pretty completely before continuing with the making of the salad. Just my two cents.

http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/potato-salad-recipe/

Leave a Reply

