Double Chocolate Peanut Butter Muffins for Two

Chocolate + Peanut Butter. I’m such a huge fan. I put spoonfuls of peanut butter in my chocolate avocado pudding sometimes. It’s really yummy.

As soon as I saw this post, I walked into my kitchen to make it. I made the muffins for us to have for breakfast the following morning, and they were quite filling and Joshua enjoyed them. Win-win.

I think I cooked mine a little too long, but that didn’t destroy them. I also neglected the peanut butter glaze (I know – <gasp>), but I’m sure it’s amazing. Next time!

http://www.edibleperspective.com/home/2014/2/14/breakfast-friday-double-chocolate-peanut-butter-muffins-for.html

Leave a Reply

