Jammin’ Spicy Plum Chicken Wings

Oh. My. Goodness. So easy! And Joshua? He LOVES these things. I feel that it makes plenty for the two of us (with absolutely none to spare), but my husband is a bit of a light eater. If you’re married to one of those caveman types, you might want to double the recipe.

This recipe is probably so easy for me because I have a large jar of my mom’s homemade Asian Plum Sauce. So, instead of making their plum glaze, I add some homemade spicy chili garlic sauce to a bit of my Asian Plum Sauce, and use that. However, their glaze is not hard at all. Since your wings will be baking anyway, you might as well use your time to make glaze.

Yum. Serve with rice? Steamed bok choy? Brussels sprouts in hoisin sauce? Something like that.

http://www.loveandoliveoil.com/2013/11/jammin-spicy-plum-chicken-wings.html

Leave a Reply

